Vampire Survivors Evolution Chart (v1.3 Update)

Vampire Survivors Evolution Chart (V1.3 Update)

Vampire Survivors is an action-packed game where players take on the role of a survivor trying to make it through a world overrun by vampires. As players progress through the game, they must upgrade their skills and abilities to keep up with increasingly difficult challenges. One helpful tool for understanding and tracking progression is the Vampire Survivors Evolution Chart. In this article, we will explore the chart and what it means for players.

Also, read PGSharp Key Generator

The Vampire Survivors Evolution Chart is a visual representation of the different stages of progression in the game. It outlines the different levels and stages of the game, as well as the abilities and upgrades that players can unlock at each level. The chart represents a different stage of progression in the game, and players must complete certain tasks and challenges to unlock the abilities and upgrades in each category.

  • Whip + Hollow Heart = Bloody Tear
  • Magic Wand + Empty Tome = Holy Wand
  • Knife + Bracer = Thousand Edge
  • Axe + Candelabrador = Death Spiral
  • Cross + Clover = Heaven Sword
  • King Bible + Spellbinder = Unholy Vesper
  • Fire Wand + Spinach = Hellfire
  • Garlic + Pummarola = Soul Eater
  • Santa Water + Attractorb = La Borra
  • Runetracer + Armor = NO FUTURE
  • Lightning Ring + Duplicator = Thunder Loop
  • Pentagram + Crown = Gorgeous Moon
  • Gatti Amari + Stone Mask = Vicious Hunger
  • Song of Mana + Skull O’Maniac = Mannaja
  • Shadow Pinion + Wings = Valkyrie Turner
READ :  Ultimate Fight Survival Gift Codes (October 2022)

Also, read Bingo Aloha Free Coins





The final stage of progression in the game. Players who have completed all of the tasks and challenges in the previous stages can access the most advanced abilities and upgrades in the game. These include ultimate attacks, legendary crafting recipes, and other powerful abilities. The challenges and tasks required to unlock these abilities are the most difficult in the game, and only the most skilled players will be able to complete them.


The Vampire Survivors Evolution Chart is an essential tool for players who want to understand and track their progress in the game. By completing the tasks and challenges required to unlock new abilities and upgrades, players can improve their skills and abilities and progress through the different stages of the game. With dedication and perseverance, players can reach the Elite Stage and become the ultimate vampire survivor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *